HI-END商城 > 音樂商城 > 歐美區 > ARBORS JAZZ(美) > 重踏藍調 Stompin' The Blues

重踏藍調 Stompin' The Blues


The Harry Allen-Joe Cohn Quartet

.01 You're Driving Me Crazy
.02 I'll Get By
.03 Stompin' The Blues
.04 My Old Flame
.05 Don't Want to Have to
.06 But I Will
.07 I Only Have Eyes For You
.08 (I Would Do)Anything For You
.09  Medley:It Might As Well Be Spring/Spring Is Here
.10  So There